Bawumia Announces Full List Of Membership of Manifesto Committee For 2024 General Elections


In a significant strategic step, following the unveiling of Chairpersons for the 2024 Manifesto Committees, the New Patriotic Party (NPP) flagbearer, Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, has finalized the membership of the Manifesto Committee for the upcoming general elections.

This move underscores the party’s strategic approach towards shaping their agenda for the electoral contest ahead.

In a press statement released by the Communications Director of Dr. Bawumia’s campaign team, Dennis Miracles Aboagye, it was highlighted that the NPP flagbearer expressed great anticipation for collaborative efforts with all stakeholders.
The emphasis on collaboration reflects a commitment to a participatory process in crafting the party’s manifesto, ensuring that it resonates with the aspirations and concerns of the Ghanaian populace.

The selection of members for the Manifesto Committee is a crucial step in the party’s preparations for the upcoming general elections. It signifies a desire to engage a diverse range of perspectives and expertise in formulating policies and initiatives that address the pressing issues facing the country.

As the political landscape in Ghana evolves and intensifies in the lead-up to the 2024 elections, the announcement of the Manifesto Committee members signals the NPP’s commitment to presenting a comprehensive and forward-looking vision to the electorate.
With Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia at the helm, the party aims to harness collective wisdom and insight to construct a manifesto that reflects the values and priorities of the Ghanaian people.

Find the full list below













By Vincent Kubi