EC Releases Special Voters List

The Electoral Commission (EC) has announced the release of the Special Voters List.

In a statement dated Wednesday, November 25, 2020, EC announced that the List has been published on its website “for the perusal of registered Special Voters who will vote on 1st December, 2020.”

According to the statement, “The Special Voters List comprises names of registered voters from the security agencies, the media and staff of the Electoral Commission who will work on elections day.”

Below is the full statement

By Melvin Tarlue