NDC Primaries: Afram Plains South MP Kicked Out

Eric Osei Owusu

Eric Osei Owusu, the incumbent Member of Parliament for Afram Plains South Constituency in the Eastern Region has lost his reelection bid in the NDC Primaries in the area.

Former MP, Joseph Appiah Boateng, won the race with 352 votes, while Mr. Osei Owusu garnered 260 votes.

BY DGN Online