NDC Primaries: Sam George Wins With 7 Votes Difference

Sam George

Incumbent Parliamentary candidate of the NDC in the Ningo-Prampram Constituency, Sam George, has retained his post.

He won the party’s parliamentary primaries today by a margin of 7 votes after he polled 407 votes.

His closest contender was Michael Kwetey Tetteh, who polled 400 votes.

BY DGN Online