Akufo-Addo Reassigns Bryan Acheampong To Interior Ministry

Bryan Acheampong

President Nana Akufo-Addo has reassigned two ministers of state with immediate effect.

They are Bryan Acheampong , Minister of State in Charge of National Security who is now Minister of State at the Ministry of Interior; and Henry Quartey, Deputy Minister for the Interior, who is now Deputy Minister at the Ministry of National Security.

A stated dated February 13, 2020 and signed by the Director of Communications at the presidency, Eugene Arhin made the announcement.

BY Melvin Tarlue