Mr. Drew Releases Tracklist For His New Album

Mr Drew

Mr Drew, Ghana’s afrobeat musician has released official tracklist for his upcoming album dubbed ‘Alpha’.

The album made up of 12 tracks will be released on September 10, 2021 exclusively on Boomplay.

The album features top artists like Kidi, Victor AD, Kelvyn Bwoy, Seyi Shay, Kwabena Kwabena and Raybekah.